Introducing my iRacing Diary

I’ve decided to do something a little bit different for a couple of months. I’ve signed up for 3 months of iRacing and I’ll be making a video series about my experiences playing it. I know it’s a little bit outside of what I normally cover but I’m not really a strong believer in the arcade vs sim dogma that the internet is so fond of. It’s okay to like either kind of game, or both.

I’ve made two videos, an introduction and a proper first episode. I’m not great at narrating or audio but hopefully this will give me a chance to improve a little.

Don’t worry though, this isn’t going to be the only thing I’ll be posting. I’ll still be waffling on about old arcade games a few times a month too. This won’t have a regular schedule, just an update when I have something to share. It’ll be a couple of times a month probably.

Anyway, here are the videos. Hope you don’t fall asleep listening to my soothing voice.

Leave a Reply

